Since 1999, more than 150 organizations have
received support from the Illinois Literacy Foundation.

EX OFFICIO DIRECTOR
Illinois Secretary of State Jesse White
Honorable Jesse White
Secretary of State & State Librarian
100 West Randolph, Suite 5-400
Chicago, Illinois 60601
WorkPhone: 312-814-2576
Fax: 312-814-3393

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
ILF Executive Director Thomas N. Benigno
Mr. Thomas N. Benigno
Deputy Secretary of State/Chief of Staff
100 West Randolph, Suite 5-400
Chicago, Illinois 60601
WorkPhone: 312-814-4939
Fax: 312-814-3393
Email: tbenigno@ilsos.net

CHAIRPERSON
ILF Chairperson Michael C. Mroz
Mr. Michael C. Mroz
Treasurer
BP America, Inc.
717 East Mayfair Road
Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005
WorkPhone: 312-594-3141
Email: michael.mroz@chicagobooth.edu

TREASURER
ILF Treasurer Dr. Roberto R. Castaneda
Dr. Roberto R. Castaneda
1413 South Prairie Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60605
WorkPhone: 312-498-2028
Email: bobcastaneda@att.net

SECRETARY
ILF Board Member Heather Bookstaver
Mrs. Heather Bookstaver
214 East North Street
DuQuoin, Illinois 62832
WorkPhone: 618-542-2646 X1029
Cell: 618-542-5347
Email: hbookstaver@gmail.com

ILF Board Member Carolyn Anthony
Ms. Carolyn Anthony
Director
Skokie Public Library
5215 Oakton Street
Skokie, Illinois 60077
WorkPhone: 847-673-7774
Fax: 847-673-7797
Email: canthony@skokielibrary.info

ILF Board Member Richard Dent
Mr. Richard Dent
President & CEO
RLD RESOURCES, LLC
333 N. Michigan Ave.,
Suite 1810
Chicago, Illinois 60601
WorkPhone: 312-795-0798
Email: rdent@rldresources.com

ILF Board Member John Rosales
Mr. John Rosales
3318 South Parnell Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60616
Cell: 312-961-3322
Email: jhnrsls@gmail.com

ILF Board Member Crystal Reynolds
Ms.Crystal M. Reynolds
The McDonald's Division of The Coca-Cola Company
Cell: 847-309-2058
Email: cmreynolds@coca-cola.com