A Call to Literacy.  The Illinois Literacy Foundation.  A book in every hand.

Board of Directors


Illinois Secretary of State Jesse White
Ex Officio Director
Honorable Jesse White
Secretary of State & State Librarian
100 W. Randolph, Site 5-400
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Phone • 312-814-2576
Fax • 312-814-3393
LF Executive Director Thomas N. BenignoI
Executive Director
Mr. Thomas N. Benigno
Deputy Secretary of State/Chief of Staff
100 W. Randolph, Ste. 5-400
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Phone • 312-814-4939
Email • tbenigno@ilsos.net


ILF Chairperson Michael C. Mroz
Chairperson
Mr. Michael C. Mroz
Treasurer
BP America, Inc.
717 E. Mayfair Rd.
Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005
Phone • 312-594-3141
Email • michael.mroz@chicagobooth.edu
ILF Treasurer Dr. Roberto R. Castaneda
Treasurer
Dr. Roberto R. Castaneda
1413 S. Prairie Ave.
Chicago, Illinois 60605
Phone • 312-498-2028
Email • bobcastaneda@att.net


ILF Secretary Heather Bookstaver
Secretary
Mrs. Heather Bookstaver
214 E. North St.
DuQuoin, Illinois 62832 Phone • 618-542-2646 Ext.1029
Cell Phone • 618-542-5347
Email • hbookstaver@gmail.com
ILF Board Member Carolyn Anthony
Ms. Carolyn Anthony
Director
Skokie Public Library
5215 Oakton St.
Skokie, Illinois 60077
Phone • 847-673-7774
Fax • 847-673-7797
Email • canthony@skokielibrary.info


ILF Board Member Richard Dent
Mr. Richard Dent
President & CEO
RLD RESOURCES, LLC
333 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1810
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Phone • 312-795-0798
Email • rdent@rldresources.com
ILF Board Member John Rosales
Mr. John Rosales
3318 S. Parnell Ave.
Chicago, Illinois 60616
Phone • 312-961-3322
Email • jhnrsls@gmail.com


ILF Board Member Crystal Reynolds
Ms.Crystal M. Reynolds
Sr. Account Director
Walton Isaacson
325 N. Lasalle #550
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone • 847-309-2058
Email • cmreynolds@coca-cola.com